Home > Uncategorized > Oh Where Oh Where is Guitar Hero III for the PC?

Oh Where Oh Where is Guitar Hero III for the PC?

I was looking around for any PC version of Rock Band in Gamespot and in Wikipedia since last month, however, I chanced upon that Guitar Hero III also had a PC Version. That I did not know. I’m wondering right now as to where to get one, since I don’t seem to find any PC Version in gaming shops here. I wonder. (Though I still wish there should be a PC Rockband version instead) Tongue

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Quentin
    January 27, 2008 at 11:04 pm

    I bought the PC version of Guitar Hero III and it rocks. It works with the xbox Guitar Hero II controller (USB), and the xbox wireless Guitar Hero III controller (but you must have the pc wireless xbox receiver, $15) but you can play with the keyboard too.

  2. Adrian
    January 28, 2008 at 5:56 am

    Hopefully I can find one when I go to the US this April, as well as a guitar!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment